Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASFA
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

 
Executive Cmte Call - August 10 at 2:00pm ET
8/20/2013
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

 
Reference & Resource Committee Call - Aug. 14 at 2pm ET
8/14/2013
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

 
Education Cmte Call - August 13 at 1:00pm ET
8/13/2013
 

Monday, August 12, 2013

 
Southeast Regional Organizational Call - August 12 at 2:00pm ET
8/12/2013
 

Thursday, August 8, 2013

 
Communication & Technology Committee Call - August 8 at 1pm ET
8/8/2013
 
Industry Liaison Committee Call - August 8 at 2pm ET
8/8/2013
 

Monday, August 5, 2013

 
Great Plains Regional Organizational Call - Aug. 5 at 1:30pm ET
8/5/2013
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

 
Membership Committee Call - July 31 at 1pm ET
7/31/2013
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

 
Education Committee Call - July 30 at 1pm ET
7/30/2013
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

 
Executive Committee Call - July 23 at 2pm ET
7/23/2013
 

Thursday, July 18, 2013

 
NASFA & AGC Liaison Call - July 18 at 2pm ET
7/18/2013
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

 
NASFA & USGBC Liaison Call - July 17 at 2pm ET
7/17/2013
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

 
NASFA & CJE Liaison Call - June 26 at 2pm ET
6/26/2013
 

Sunday, June 9, 2013

 
2013 Nat'l Conf. & Resource Expo
6/9/2013 » 6/12/2013
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

 
Great Plains Regional Organizational Call at 11am ET
4/16/2013
 
Displaying page 8 of 8
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Sign In


Calendar

6/14/2020 » 6/17/2020
2020 National Conference & Expo