Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASFA
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

 
Executive Cmte Mid-Year Call - Feb 11 at 2pm to 4pm ET
2/11/2014
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

 
Executive Cmte Mid-Year Call - Feb 4 at 2pm to 4pm ET
2/4/2014
 

Thursday, January 30, 2014

 
Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) Webinar #2 - Jan. 30 1:30pm to 2:30pm ET
1/30/2014
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

 
Industry Liaison Cmte Call - Jan. 29 at 1pm ET
1/29/2014
 
Membership Cmte Call - Jan. 29 at 2pm to 3pm ET
1/29/2014
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

 
Southeast Regional Organizational Call - Jan 28 at 12pm ET
1/28/2014
 
Executive Cmte Mid-Year Call - Jan 28 at 2pm to 4pm ET
1/28/2014
 

Monday, January 27, 2014

 
NASFA - USGBC Liaison Call - Jan 27 at 2pm to 3pm ET
1/27/2014
 

Thursday, January 23, 2014

 
Innovations Cmte Call - 2pm to 3pm ET
1/23/2014
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

 
Green Building Performance Metrics Discussion Group
1/22/2014
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

 
BIM Discussion Group - Jan. 21 at 1pm to 2pm ET
1/21/2014
 
Executive Cmte Call - Jan 21 at 2pm to 3pm ET
1/21/2014
 

Thursday, January 16, 2014

 
West Regional Organizational Call - Jan 16 at 1pm ET
1/16/2014
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

 
Education Cmte Call - Jan. 15 at 1pm ET
1/15/2014
 
Reference & Resource Cmte Call - Jan. 15 at 3pm ET
1/15/2014
 
Displaying page 5 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Sign In