Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NASFA
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

 
National Conference & Resource Expo
6/11/2017 » 6/14/2017
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
National Conference & Resource Expo

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
BIM Discussion Group
4/27/2017
Time: 1:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Webinar Energy Savings Improvement Plans: Energy Performance Contracts in New Jersey

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Webinar Job Order Contract An Owner & Contractor Perspective of What Works & What Doesn’t

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 
2016 Southeast & East Regional Meeting
10/26/2016 » 10/27/2016
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
2016 Southeast & East Regional Meeting

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
2016 West Regional Meeting
9/21/2016 » 9/22/2016
Location: Santa Fe, New Mexico   
2016 West Regional Meeting

Sunday, June 12, 2016

 
2016 Nat'l Conf. & Resource Expo
6/12/2016 » 6/15/2016
2016 Nat

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
Webinar: U.S. EPA and State Perspectives on Clean Air Act Rules for Stationary/Emergency Engines
5/24/2016
 

Thursday, November 5, 2015

 
2015 East Regional Meeting
11/5/2015 » 11/6/2015
Location: Boston   
 2015 East Regional Meeting

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

 
2015 Southeast Regional Meeting
9/29/2015 » 10/2/2015
Location: Galveston   
2015 Southeast Regional Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
2015 West Regional Meeting
9/15/2015 » 9/18/2015
Location: Cheyenne   
2015 West Regional Meeting

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 
BIM Discussion Group
6/23/2015
 

Sunday, June 7, 2015

 
2015 National Conference & Resource Expo
6/7/2015 » 6/10/2015
Location: Savannah   
2015 National Conference & Resource Expo

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Hotel Deadline for 2015 National Conference
5/12/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

10/4/2017
BIM Discussion Group at 1:00 pm ET

11/15/2017 » 11/16/2017
East & Southeast Regional Meeting